A river and some rambling.

november-15-1-of-1

Today’s November 15, which means I’ve been posting once a day for exactly a month.

So far, I love it – it’s motivating me to practice with my camera, to fiddle around in Lightroom, and to string words together on the page. Also, it’s helping reduce my usual obliviousness to my immediate surroundings since I have to be attentive for photo opportunities. Oh, the benefits!

The downside is that the luggage under my eyes has somewhat darkened as a result of staying up late to get it done (late = anything past 10 p.m. for this sleepy mama). Oh, well. I suppose some sacrifices must be made.

If you’ve been visiting…thank you kindly. Onward to month #2!

Leave a Reply

